Ediz Türkmen

Vorstand Fußball

  ediz.tuerkmen@tbvlemgoev.de

Mathias Hildebrand

Stellvertretender Vorstand Fußball

mathias.hildebrand@t-online.de

Ulas Tokdemir

Sportlicher Leiter

ulas.tokdemir@tbvlemgoev.de


 

 

 

Ingo Sperlich

Spielausschuss-Vorsitzender

  igg3@gmx.de

Ralf Fasse

Jugendleiter

0151 61102097
ralf.fasse@tbvlemgoev.de

Sven Krause

Kassierer

  0160 95316908
sven.krause@tbvlemgoev.de


 

 

 

Dieter Sundermann

Obmann Fußball Senioren

Willi Haring

Spielausschuss-Mitglied

wilhelm@haring-lemgo.de

Walter Krieger

Spielausschuss-Mitglied

krieger.walter@t-online.de


 

 

 

Klaus Horminghaus

Spielausschuss-Mitglied

0172-9345764
fam.homringhaus@teleos-web.de

Lennart Hülsmann

Pressesprecher

lennart.huelsmann@gmx.de

Lucas Gehrmann

Koordinator Passwesen

0151 26501198
lucas.gehrmann@tbvlemgoev.de


 

 

 

Janis Brinkmann

Koordinator Spielbetrieb/Platzbelegung

brinkmann94@gmx.de